We use cookies to optimize this website.
By using this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.    Learn more

Management Team

Annette Altvater Annette Altvater

Annette Altvater

Head of Knowledge and Content Management
Annette Altvater
Anne Bickel Anne Bickel

Anne Bickel

Head of Partner Programmes
Anne Bickel
Aexandre Boin Aexandre Boin

Aexandre Boin

Director Central-, East- and Southern Africa
Aexandre Boin
Stephanie Dreifuss Stephanie Dreifuss

Stephanie Dreifuss

Director North and West Africa
Stephanie Dreifuss
Michael Fink Michael Fink

Michael Fink

Coordinator of Measurement and Monitoring
Michael Fink
Béatrice Horn Béatrice Horn

Béatrice Horn

Head of Finance
Béatrice Horn
Beni Lang Beni Lang

Beni Lang

Director South America
Beni Lang
Henry Leerentveld Henry Leerentveld

Henry Leerentveld

Director Eastern Europe
Henry Leerentveld
Manish Pandey Manish Pandey

Manish Pandey

Director South Asia
Manish Pandey
Prashant Rana Prashant Rana

Prashant Rana

Director South East Asia
Prashant Rana
Gabriela Schafroth Gabriela Schafroth

Gabriela Schafroth

Head of Client & Partner Relationships
Gabriela Schafroth
Philippe Schneuwly Philippe Schneuwly

Philippe Schneuwly

Director Central America
Philippe Schneuwly
Adrian Stauffer Adrian Stauffer

Adrian Stauffer

Head of Controlling
Adrian Stauffer
Francine Thurnher Francine Thurnher

Francine Thurnher

Head of Communications
Francine Thurnher

Swiss Foundation for Technical Cooperation
Hardturmstrasse 123
CH-8005 Zurich

Tel. +41 44 454 17 17
Fax +41 44 454 17 97
E-Mail info@STOP-SPAM.swisscontact.org