Riznawaty Aryanty Riznawaty Aryanty

Riznawaty Aryanty

Sr. Community Development Manager
Riznawaty Aryanty
Benny Asmara Benny Asmara

Benny Asmara

Sr. Finance Manager


Benny Asmara
Kunto Binawan Kunto Binawan

Kunto Binawan

Sr. Farmer Organization and MSME Manager
Kunto Binawan
Budi Christiana Budi Christiana

Budi Christiana

Sr. Research and Content Manager
Budi Christiana
Vedia Achmad Djamaludin Vedia Achmad Djamaludin

Vedia Achmad Djamaludin

Sr. Support Services Manager


Vedia Achmad Djamaludin
Ross Jaax Ross Jaax

Ross Jaax

Director Sustainable Cocoa Production Program (SCPP)
Ross Jaax
Megan King Megan King

Megan King

Head of Business Administration


Megan King
Dirk Lebe Dirk Lebe

Dirk Lebe

Deputy Program Director - AFF


Dirk Lebe
Harry Masyrafah Harry Masyrafah

Harry Masyrafah

Sr. Program Manager
Harry Masyrafah
Radi Negara Radi Negara

Radi Negara

Sr. Monitoring and Result Measurement (MRM) Manager
Radi Negara
Christina Sulistyo Rini Christina Sulistyo Rini

Christina Sulistyo Rini

Sr. Program Development Specialist
Christina Sulistyo Rini
Ferry Sabam Samosir Ferry Sabam Samosir

Ferry Sabam Samosir

Deputy Project Manager WISATA
Ferry Sabam Samosir
Denny Herlambang Slamet Denny Herlambang Slamet

Denny Herlambang Slamet

Sr. Communication Manager
Denny Herlambang Slamet
Ida Ayu Danik Suardhani Ida Ayu Danik Suardhani

Ida Ayu Danik Suardhani

Program Operation Manager
Ida Ayu Danik Suardhani
Suharman Sumpala Suharman Sumpala

Suharman Sumpala

Sr. Program Manager
Suharman Sumpala

Swiss Foundation for Technical Cooperation
Hardturmstrasse 123
CH-8005 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 454 17 17
Fax +41 44 454 17 97